Caribbean Hotel, Resort and Vacation Package Reservations: 1-877-465-3368
Front Page

Caribbean Resorts
Villa Rentals
Couples Resorts

Group Rates
Airline Travel
Caribbean Dining
Caribbean News
Area Map
Caribbean Events
Vacation Packages
Group Travel
Travel Agent

About Us
Site Map


 The Federation of Saint Kitts and Nevis, located in the Leeward Islands is a unitary island nation in the Caribbean, and the smallest nation in the Western Hemisphere. The capital-city and government for the federated state, is mainly on the larger island of, Saint Kitts (formerly named: Saint Christopher). The smaller state of Nevis (formerly named: Nuestra Señora de las Nieves) lies about 3km southeast of Saint Kitts. Historically the British dependency of Anguilla was also a part of this union, which was then known collectively as Saint Christopher-Nevis-Anguilla.

Search Here For Saint Kitt's and Nevis Vacation Packages

Given that Saint Kitts and Nevis are geographically within the Leeward Islands, they are relatively close to a cluster of several other islands. To the north-north west lie the islands of Saint Eustatius, Saba, Saint Barthélemy and Saint Martin. To the north-east lie Antigua and Barbuda, and to the south-east lies Montserrat.


  Privacy Statement